What’s on your music box this weekend?

This week has been one of many trials and a test of my patience. With the TV, PC and even the Laptop (heater and lap burner) all malfunctioning (and with the job rejections). However, I discovered a way to keep the Laptop working. Thank God for Mr. Electrical table fan. It seems to help it stay cool, calm and collected. Due to these IT issues I have been unable to post some new articles. I will try to upload some tonight.

Now it is the weekend and I am off to watch Diamond League Athletics at Crystal Palace. ‘What great fun for me’ you say. LOL. All weekend I have been playing this song which was introduced to me whilst I was at a temp job this week. I really like this song and will be writing more about the artist in the near future.


(Jean Baylor – Morning Time B Side Live)

I have had this YouTube clip on total playback and it was the last thing I listened to last night. ‘Joy really does cometh in the morning’. (This track is dedicated to a special friend of mine. You know who you are)

What have you been listening to?

Enjoy the weekend

NTJ.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Johnny Puff Puff
    Aug 16, 2010 @ 18:02:15

    OMG Tojeknight where did you find this. She used to be in Zhane and she went to Temple University. How do I know this? Well my older bro that lives in Cali went to Temple. Zhane where the shizzzzzzzzzzzz man. Look at you trying to educate yourself on good music. haha. If you want some help you know my dad has a library of good old soul music.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

