Birthday Cakes and Shout Outs

Happy Sunday

The clocks in the UK have gone backwards so I caught an extra hour of sleep after a long day at Legoland Windsor. Anyhooo those that follow Toje’s world will notice that I have been poor with updating the site but I am trying to do better. I am hoping YouTube Zone will start in November and the Oh Zone too.

It was my birthday 2 weeks ago and I had a great time. Prior to this it was my God Twins Birthday, and last week it was another friend’s birthday. Happy Birthday Twinz, Dee, Fem, Mikey, Anissa, Ryan, Carey, Lil Ken, Eddie, NG and to everyone else that I may have missed Much Love. I wanted to share photos of some of the birthday cakes especially mine which some friends organised for me (Thanks Peeps).

Lots of sugar but yummy.

I am off to do some work but will be back with a new post in some hours. Stay tuned for the ‘Lira post’. African music is soo sweet at the moment with so many bright stars shinning. Enjoy some Marvin Sapp in the mean time:

 

Stay Connected

NTJ.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Clairey
    Oct 31, 2010 @ 19:51:17

    Well it’s about time sonny…just kidding it was a nice post, keep up the good work.

    Reply

  2. Lin
    Oct 31, 2010 @ 20:50:06

    Lovely post. Anissa says “thanks uncle Efe”, for the birthday wishes and Legoland trip. Tyrese says thanks too.

    Thanks for the cake (very yummy). Here’s wishing you many more blessed years ahead. Amen.

    Love you lots my one in a million little bro.

    Lin xxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

