Anthony: Always Remembered Never Forgotten

Another anniversary and its a little weird to think that so much time has passed. This week I had 2 interesting dreams that featured two loved ones that had passed away. I am still figuring out what it means. Any way even though you are not here we still talk about you as if you were. I miss you a lot and still wear your Levis Jeans. I miss ‘gisting’ and dreaming. I have learnt to repress and will gradually deal with things as time goes on. I feel the lump in my throat so am going to sign off.

I think your TV is sad too. It won’t come on.

Some Jahiem for you:

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Lin
    Nov 03, 2010 @ 23:35:05

    Efe, I can barely read your post. I have tears streaming down my face with a massive lump in my throat. I feel your pain. I miss Anthony so much. I think about him most days. The three of us were so close. Death is such a cruel thing.

    Can’t believe its 9 years, seems like yesterday. I feel like we were robbed of someone so special. Such a handsome young man, with the most beautiful white teeth. R.I.P. my darling brother.

    Also remember dad and Jarell. R.I.P. Dad (D.E.E) and my darling son Jarell. Love you all forever.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

