Toje’s Christmas Jam of the Day 11

Hey Tojettes and Tojeknights,

I hope you have had a good week and enjoyed the Toje Christmas Jams thus far. This is a birthday period for me as three of my friends celebrate their birthdays so I am extra thankful. I will upload some new posts next week.

The Toje Christmas Jam of the Day is ‘Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas’ performed by Yolanda Adams from the Christmas with Yolanda Adams  album. Please note that this is one of  my favourite singers. I can listen to her sing anything.

Enjoy

 

Stay Blessed, Stay Connected


NTJ

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Tweets that mention Toje’s Christmas Jam of the Day « Toje's World -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

