Happy Sunday

Greetings Peeps,

Many apologies for the lack of posts. I have been very ill with a chest infection but I am glad to announce that I am  recovering. New changes, new opportunities and fresh blessings are taking place.  I will be uploading Mary Mary and Asa post later.

In the interim please enjoy my jam of the moment ‘Alright’  by  Former Project Fame Winner, ‘Mike Anyasodo’. I am looking forward to hearing more music from Mr Anyasodo as the debut album is yet to be released.

 

*Side Note* This post is dedicated to Eddie.


Stay Blessed, Stay Connected


NTJ.

Leave a Reply

