African Market in Dalston, London

Greetings peeps,

Yesterday My friend and I went to the African Market @ Open the Gate in Dalston (flyer displayed below).

I enjoyed browsing the range of products which included books, natural products, art work (especially the carvings), jewellery, african print and much more. I also enjoyed the african drummers. I met Betty; a lady who puts together these fabulous roses made out of wood which were truly unique. I then ate upstairs. The Kitchen was slow but the food was tasty. I also saw my friend meetmutsa.tumblr doing her bit.


The African Market @ Open the  Gate takes place on the 3rd Saturday of each month so the next Market will be on the 21st of May.

Check it out next month.


Stay Blessed, Stay Connected


NTJ.

Leave a Reply

