Better Late than Never. Check out some New Ledisi

Hi Guys,

Please check out Ledisi’s new single ‘Pieces of me” which is from her forthcoming album release with the same title. I love me some Ledisi always.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mamba
    Apr 20, 2011 @ 20:58:43

    He’s baaaaaaaaaaaaack! Always at the point where I begin to despair you remind me that real music is still alive and kicking!
    BIG CHUNE
    Instant reload x20 (and you know thats no exaggeration!
    lol
    Keep it coming!

    p.s. I would love for her to mentor Fantasia.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

