Leela James “Loving You More Each Day”

Leela James has given us another teaser from the In the spirit of Etta James Release

I sincerely appreciate Leela having followed her music for over 7 years. My fondest memory remains her second London Jazz Cafe concert where I was at the front and was pulled to the stage. That was me drifting on memory lane, now back to the song.

The groove on  Loving You More Each Day (Not 100%  Sure this is the track title) is hard hitting and contagious. I had to pause the track to write this post, otherwise  I would not have been able to complete it. Definitely a hit and  I look forward to the completed album which is out next month.

Enjoy the track:

Leave a Reply

