Christmas Album: James Fortune & FIYA Present “Grace Gift”

James Fortune & FIYA are scheduled to release their debut christmas album entitled Grace Gift. The upcoming record will feature Zacardi Cortez (Who is no stranger to featuring on James Fortune & FIYA records), Isaac Caree , D’Shondra Rideout and many more.

I have still been enjoying their latest album, Identity so the forthcoming Christmas relase will be a big treat.

Grace Gift Drops on October 16th (A gift for my BDay, hint hint).

Full Track-listing:

1. Holy Night (Ft. Josiah “JoJo” Martin)
2. Christmas Time
3. Grace Gift
4. Gabriel’s Message
5. Mary’s Song (Ft. Cheryl Fortune)
6. Love Came Down (Ft. Todd Galberth)
7. Go Tell It/Wonderful Child (Ft. Lisa Knowles & Shawn McLemore)
8. The First Noel (Ft. D’Shondra Rideout)
9. Worship The King
10. This Christmas (Ft. Isaac Carree & Minon Bolton)
11. Fortune Kids Christmas Interlude
12. I Believe – Part 2 (Ft. Zacardi Cortez & Shawn McLemore).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: