Jennifer Hudson – I Remember Me

‘I Remember Me’, The sophomore album from Grammy and Oscar award winning Jennifer Hudson  is officially released today.

Please check out the track listing below:


01. No One Gonna Love You
02. I Got This
03. Where You At
04. Angel
05. I Remember Me
06. Gone
07. Everbody Needs Love
08. Why Is It So Hard
09. Don’t Look Down
10. Still Here
11. Feeling Good
12. Believe


You can preview the album at Jennifer’s Facebook group.



Jennifer Hudson New Single ‘Where You At’

Jennifer Hudson premièred her new single ‘Where you at’ via YouTube.

The single is written and co produced by R Kelly and Harvey Mason Jnr. and is the first offering from Jennifer’s sophomore album ‘I remember me’ (Out March 22nd). What do you think?

Stay Blessed, Stay Connected